UPCOMING EVENTS

 JANUARY 2023

Monthly Membership:

  • January 17, Tuesday 07:00 PM (7pm Irish time/ 8pm CET/ 2pm EST):
    Facebook Live - Changing your Limiting Beliefs

Thought Leaders Mentorship:

  • January 10, Tuesday 07:00 PM (7pm Irish time/ 8pm CET/ 2pm Eastern):
    Zoom Training Session - How to Create a Terrific TED Talk
  • January 24, Tuesday 06:30 PM (6.30pm Irish time/ 7.30pm CET/ 1.30pm Eastern):
    Zoom Group Coaching Session

 FEBRUARY 2023

Monthly Membership:

  • February 14, Tuesday 07:00 PM (7pm Irish time/ 8pm CET/ 2pm EST):
    Facebook Live - The Neuroscience of Optimism

Thought Leaders Mentorship:

  • February 7, Tuesday 07:00 PM (7pm Irish time/ 8pm CET/ 2pm Eastern):
    Zoom Training Session - Writing Brilliant Book Proposals
  • February 21, Tuesday 06:30 PM (6.30pm Irish time/ 7.30pm CET/ 1.30pm Eastern):
    Zoom Group Coaching Session

 MARCH 2023

Monthly Membership:

  • March 14, Tuesday 07:00 PM (7pm Irish time/ 8pm CET/ 3pm EST):
    Facebook Live - How to get out of a rut

Thought Leaders Mentorship:

  • March 13, Monday 07:00 PM (7pm Irish time/ 8pm CET/ 2pm Eastern):
    Zoom Training Session - The Power of Repurposing Content
  • March 28, Tuesday 06:30 PM (6.30pm Irish time/ 7.30pm CET/ 1.30pm Eastern):
    Zoom Group Coaching Session